• Dreams | Rachael Messini
  • Winning | 5ive
  • I Believe | Je'kob
  • Sway With Me | Archers Rise
  • Last Time | Brinson
  • Don't Let Go - Je'kob
  • Can't Stop - Benjiman
  • Guiding Me Home - StompTown Revival
  • Aye Yah - Chris Cobbins
  • Bigger Than Your Fears - Amanda Noelle
  • The Tainted Crown - The Unparel
  • Show Me The Way - Byron Mr. Talkbox Chambers
  • Time - The Washington Projects
  • Don't Have Love - Holly Starr
  • Whispers In Silence - Brandon Bee
  • Echoes Of The Light - Circleslide


Listen to our latest music.
View All

Save The City Records is proud to announce the signing of the rock band “The Exchange”. This young rock band consisting of brothers Britt (vocals) and Jack Espinosa (drums) and Tyler Mays (bass) have been touring together for over four years. With three singles having been spun on Air-1, K-Life, and Effect radio in the past two years, <em>The Exchange</em> has captured the hearts of their audience with their genuine passion, authentic attitude, captivating performances, and quality lyrics.

Read Full Story